Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

**Attention Old DSB Players**

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • **Attention Old DSB Players**

    We had a very successful 20th anniversary a couple months ago. There were 65 players and several events were hosted such as the classic 12 vs 12 full sector game. Due to the success, we started a dedicated time-slot to host these events. Join us every Friday at 19:00 GMT / 2pm EST (peak European time) & 23:00 GMT / 6pm EST (peak North American time).

    For more details join our Facebook group. SSCU Deathstarbattle.

    Hope me to see you there!

    Magnum Size

  • #2
    Here's a link to the group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/221624844634455/

    It's great to see DSB setup a weekly scheduled events.
    -Wirah (Method/Mefod)

    Comment

    Working...
    X