Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Unread Posts

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Unread Posts

    I have New Posts bookmarked.
    I go to it.
    I click into the posts.
    When I go back to New Posts, the posts I've viewed are gone.
    This is how it should work.

    But...

    Some time later, I'll go to New Posts again, and the posts I had previously viewed will have re-appeared with no new content in them.

    Anyone else have this problem?

  • #2
    Sounds to me like an issue with your browser. Have you tried resetting your browser (doesn't remove username/pw/history) or clearing browser cache (removes username/pw/history)? To answer your question though Rab, no, I don't have that issue. Best of luck bud. Cheers!

    -IxaDor

    Comment

    Working...
    X