Pub Map Change: Idea

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pub Map Change: Idea

was reading the TWstaff forums.....they were talking about ways to go about changing pub map...im posting here cause nobody would notice in TWstaff section...
    AFTER SEASON i think they should first hold a vote : Should we change pub map?

If the majority votes yes then we should give them a few options from imfamous map-makers...or amateurs...dont really care..

If the majority votes no then we shouldnt go thru all the voting crap of last time...

I say this because last time as sumbody(dont remember who) in the TWstaff thread pointed out that LESS THAN 50% of the votes were for the current map...yet they still had the majority...That means that the majority wanted to change the map..there just wasnt a good enuff map to catch EVERYONES eye..

But im just a newbie so id just ignore me if i were you.
    It's not whether you win or lose. It's how you place the blame.

www.onixsquad.cjb.net

To hell with that

No one here cares what we think. I have played this game for nearly seven years under a different SSNick or two and they don't give a shit. The owners and faggot ass Sysops just run there own little game with out putting any effort into asking the vast majority. Personaly I hate the pub we have now it has too many flaws that make it easy to kill in if you are a Leviathan. And I think the settings suck ass but I play here when I am bored and HATE THE N00B ASS BITCHING. Here is any Idea PriitK get a zone for newbies to go to and learn how to play so we don't have to hear them bitch every time they get lev hunted or Team Killed.

To Hell with all of you all

CiRe86_1
    Trench Wars (temp 324 168 133 8351 3500 11851 49.71

Comment

Re: To hell with that

Originally posted by CiRe86_1
      ...HATE THE N00B ASS BITCHING. ...hear them bitch ...
      Wouldn't this entire post be considered "noob ass bitching"?

llater,
      Tony

Comment