Extra twlb squad

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Extra twlb squad

Maybe someone with more pull than I have wants to organize these free agents into another competitive twlb squad since sage is apparently not doing twlb:

Spookedone
    Vehicle
    Cape
    Zizzo
    brookus

Milpitas
    apocalypse wow!
    Tabarnak!!!

Okyo
    Henry saari
    Midoent
    Rageritual
    Bellflowers
    Poni
    Tripin
    Olde
    Burnt
    Best
    holy ship
    cyrus
    Last edited by afghan; 04-27-2020, 04:39 PM.
    In game alias: mvp

twdt-b 2017 finalist
    twlb 2020 and 2023 champ cheerleader
    twdt-b 2020 and 2021 champ

Now that signups are closed, maybe this can at least serve as a recruitment thread.
    In game alias: mvp

twdt-b 2017 finalist
    twlb 2020 and 2023 champ cheerleader
    twdt-b 2020 and 2021 champ

Comment

Sure! I'm a free agent
      Cig Smoke> He spelled since "sinse" LOOOl

YTRE> i wish newbs likes you who think they are vet like hazuki wouldn,t talk like necro

Comment

Recruit cyrus u cowards
        JAMAL> didn't think there was a worse shark than midoent but the_paul takes it

turban> claus is the type of person that would eat shit just so you would have to smell his breath

Originally posted by Ilya;n1135707
        the_paul: the worst guy, needs to go back to school, bad at his job, guido

Comment

I'm not participating in TWL.
          Siaxis> yo it was way harder to kill Rage then beam in that dtd

rylo> 1.5 mil for whoever kills renzi
          (10 seconds later)
          rEnZi is out. 17 kills 10 deaths. 2 players remain.
          P TW-Pub> rylo sent you $1,500,000, you now have $4,047,199.

If you're going to do a thing you should to it to the best of your ability or don't do it at all.

Comment