Twl Finals - Predictions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Twl Finals - Predictions

Alright, this makes no sense to me. There were predictions on twl site and on forums all season long, but come twl finals, where the hell are nickname and the rest of those fucks. I'm not very good at this, but I got tired of waiting for someone else to do it, so here goes nothing.

TWLJ FINALS
    Pallies vs. Syndicate
    Useless information: Pallies beat syndicate in regular season, pallies are coming off a hot win against -final-, where as syndicate had a somewhat easier semi-final in sk8, but got through with flying numbers. This match will be really tough for both squads, and with squads like these, it won't come down to the big names, but the 4th and 5th starters as well as backups coming in and shocking everyone.
    My prediction: Although biased, i'm going to have to pick Pallies in 3, mostly because 3/4 of the guys on syndicate have already won titles in javs or wbs, so fuck them. Rnd 1: 50-37(synd) Rnd 2: 50-47(pallies) Rnd 3: 50-39(pallies)
    Match MVP: Blood will step up liek usual in this leagues vs big name squads, and step away with mvp title.

Pallies MVP: can't really be different from match Mvp, but if it isn't blood, it's going to be koan. that guy has been solid all season, and is the most dependable player i've ever dueled with.
    Syndicate MVP: Demonfaze will continue to do what he's done all season long, and will give his squad a shot at winning. P.S. my boy spam will come out to play.

TWLD FINALS
    Grapevine vs. Syndicate