Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• About Roster Lock + Disbanding Squads

Please note,

Although it is not explicitly outlined in the rules it is implicit. Even still, I'd like to clarify to make sure there are no misunderstandings.

There is absolutely no recruiting for any TWL squad after the roster lock.

This includes players on squads which might break up and disband. So if your squad might disband and it's after the roster lock, I'd suggest that you try and make your squad survive using all means possible.

As the Immolate->Inferno episode has shown, we are open to letting the remaining members change squadname and appointing new leaders if the original leaders of the squad quit.

Thank you,
    -Epi
    Epinephrine's History of Trench Wars:
    www.geocities.com/epinephrine.rm

My anime blog:
    www.animeslice.com

well that's pretty much a big boo right there.
    plopp> im not a newbie ok!! im a butterfly waiting to come out of his coon!

Comment

Translation: Cripples if you're gonna get replacements, get them in the next 12 hours
      I'd rather be SubSpacing.

Comment

Ranting

THE AMAZING ADVENTURES OF JACK

----
        We join Jack after he has stayed dormant in the same squad for ALMOST A MONTH... the innate need for hopping is building up inside him... let's watch the action!
        ----

Jack> sweet, one last hop before the deadline!
        Jack> ?squadjoin pallies
        Light> lame... oh well, what do u expect, it's jack.

Jack> oops, that was silly, back to my senses!
        Jack> ?squadjoin light
        pallies> umm

Jack> HAHA PSYCH!
        Jack> ?squadjoin pallies

Epi> TIME UP!
        Jack> oh.
        Jack> ...
        Jack> boring. afk till next TWL.

-------THE END---------

Editor's Comments:

Now, I dunno why i decided to bash ol Jack, i'm not really that concerned over him quitting. But this thread reminded me of it, and i'm bored.