Electing a president in the USA

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Electing a president in the USA

Good day to all. I need a little help from you. As you may or may not know, I am studying translatoric studies in German and English. I am currently working on an essay, in which I have to describe the process of electing a new president in the United States. Therefore, I ask all of you who live in the US or possess any knowledge of that process, to help me in my cause. I will be very thankful for any helping posts, please restrain from posting bullshit though...Thank you in advance, free kills for all of you who help me. See you in the Trench.
    2:Displaced> k washed my nuts, hope they stop itching now
    2:Displaced> now its my fucking foot that is itching, FOR FUCKS SAKE

2:Eeks> there was this girl that had a crush on me
    2:Eeks> and she had the biggest boobs i've ever seen live
    2:Eeks> had back problems too i think
    2:Eeks> it was kinda disturbing when her boobs were bigger than her head

1:DangerGirl> spider, give your cap to era
    1:spider> Wooooohoo!
    1:spider> .*passes the hat*
    1:Erathia> <eats the hat>

You would really do way better if you just did a google search, unless your paper is focusing on "young peoples understanding and opinions on the election process in the US".
    http://www.trenchwars.org/forums/showthread.php?t=15100 - Gallileo's racist thread

"Mustafa sounds like someone that likes to fly planes into buildings." -Galleleo

Comment

BZ, I need all the help I can get. If I get only a few serious helping answers, it's more that i hoped for. Google is googling right now anyway And yes, I am curious about the views of US residents or even other people, as long as the posts are well-argumented and contain 100% pure sense.
      2:Displaced> k washed my nuts, hope they stop itching now
      2:Displaced> now its my fucking foot that is itching, FOR FUCKS SAKE