iTunes nerds.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• iTunes nerds.

I have heard from a reliable source that Jerome is an iTunes nerd, but anyone else that can help please feel free.

I have a helluva lot of songs in my iPod, is there a way I can view the .mp3's on my PC that have been imported through iTunes or not? To my brief knowledge of searching folders I can't find any sort of big folder with all my songs in so I'm assuming it's encrypted into the program or perhaps I'm wrong, well someone help me please.

Ta
    EvoLd> Roboqueen died again?
    cool koen> :)
    PRiMORDiAL> pfft
    cool koen> not because of a bug
    EvoLd> Lol
    Treachery> meh
    EvoLd> why then?
    PubAceR> women in power dont last
    EvoLd> LOl
    toaster oven reviews

I've heard a few times that you need to get your songs from iTunes to use with your iPod, is that true at all, or can yuo just get songs from anywhere? I don't really see how it could be true, but I'm no expert.
    http://www.trenchwars.org/forums/showthread.php?t=15100 - Gallileo's racist thread

"Mustafa sounds like someone that likes to fly planes into buildings." -Galleleo

Comment

No, it's not true. It can be a bit funny with important illegaly downloaded music but I've had no problems...ever. Just Ctrl+O and insert your file. Woo. Can someone have a look at my question? Merci.
      PRiMORDiAL> pfft
      EvoLd> Lol
      Treachery> meh
      EvoLd> why then?
      EvoLd> LOl
      toaster oven reviews

Comment

Originally posted by Dim
        I have a helluva lot of songs in my iPod, is there a way I can view the .mp3's on my PC that have been imported through iTunes or not? To my brief knowledge of searching folders I can't find any sort of big folder with all my songs in so I'm assuming it's encrypted into the program or perhaps I'm wrong, well someone help me please.

Ta