New Car (91 Talon)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Car (91 Talon)

I am looking for another car, there is a 91 Eagle Talon for sale from a guy up the street. I am not sure how much km's it has but hes asking 1500$.

Just wondering if any one has owned one or knows anyone.

I will update with more details when the guy calls me back.
    "Bilbo" SS is a sophisticated chat channel, nothing more.

I gotta tell you, and this may sound like sarcasm, but I personally love the "Eagle Talon" car. I dont know why, maybe because I think they only come in green and you hardly see any on the road (at least in these parts), but yeah.
    DELETED

Comment

I worked as a used car buyer for about seven months, and I ran across a few Talons at the auctions. IMO they're the nicest cars made by Eagle, and if it's been taken good care of then $1500 sounds like a steal.
      Originally posted by Tone
      It is now time for the energy shift of the 7th root race to manifest on the 3D physical plane and uplift us back to 5D.
      Originally posted by the_paul
      Gargle battery acid fuckface
      Originally posted by Material Girl
      I tried downloading a soundcard

Comment

Thats 1500 Canadian. I am going to look at it in 10 mins..... it needs a battery and some exhaust work. Again not sure how many km's on it. also it has newer brakes and newer tires. The only damage on it I can see is a dent on the right side behind the door.

Comment

looks like it needs a battery and a down pipe. price looks like its going to be $1000 CDN or $821 USD.

193 000 kms or 119 000 miles.
          Clutch is about 75% still.

Comment

I declare that car a steal. Go for it.
            It is now time for the energy shift of the 7th root race to manifest on the 3D physical plane and uplift us back to 5D.

Comment

what model?

TSI
              ESI