Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• let's start the neverending battle between sexs

we should have a deathmatch girls vs boys
    Last edited by PolluX; 11-20-2002, 04:16 PM.
    some are wise, some are otherwise

1: PolluX> People say I talk too much
    1: Louis XV> Dude you seriously need to stfu!
    1: Louis XV> I still love you, k?

you mean boys vs. boys pretending to be girls?
    plopp> im not a newbie ok!! im a butterfly waiting to come out of his coon!

Comment

- i would own -
      ()_()
      (0.o)
      (")(")

Comment

Originally posted by sTuPiD-gErBiL
        you mean boys vs. boys pretending to be girls?
        haha

Comment

you spelled sexes wrong
          Originally posted by Yoshiba
          i lag when i smoke weed

Comment

I don't know why'd you want any kind of competition with trenchers that would have anything to do with sex...it'd be so one sided.
            Originally posted by Disliked
            However, I have a bigger problem, being an atheist for 9 years, most of it during my teenage years I've become a little addicted to masterbation. I've tried to stop and even asked God to help but I'm unable to resist the temptation and it's driving me insane with grief.

Originally posted by concealed
            when i was on incuria i took 40 mgs of adderol like an hour before every match. didnt help me that much :X

Comment

Originally posted by CrvenBan
              I don't know why'd you want any kind of competition with trenchers that would have anything to do with sex...it'd be so one sided.
              That's why I posted in 'General discussion: here u can talk about everything u want' !
              some are wise, some are otherwise

1: PolluX> People say I talk too much
              1: Louis XV> Dude you seriously need to stfu!
              1: Louis XV> I still love you, k?

Comment

it would be like 70 vs miau bluedandy and telcat.

im deliberatley leaving out some people so they can bitch at me.