Thread where you are bitter

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thread where you are bitter

I'm bitter therer are not enough seasons of Firefly.
    I am watching it the third time now and it's still very fucking awesome
    TWDTJ & TWDTB FINALIST 2019

i'm bitter that i work so damn much for so damn little
    jasonofabitch loves!!!!

Comment

I am not bitter because my life is good.
      Rabble Rabble Rabble

Comment

being a brand new baby daddy will do that to you :]
        jasonofabitch loves!!!!

Comment

i am bitter about europe and asia and the fact that they exist because right now i am studying for an essay i will have to write in class.

"The Military revolution is usually considered one of the most important events in European history. But what effect did it have on the state building in Europe? How did it affect the nature of government? How different was it from state development in Asia or Africa?"

i know i should be mad at europe, asia, AND africa but come on, i can sum up development of the military and political institutions in africa in like one sentence: "AIN'T NONE! booga booga". i am more mad at asia because of all the annoying names, but i will also have to spout out the like 500 alliances that you euro fucks out there loved to form especially during the italian wars.
          NOSTALGIA IN THE WORST FASHION

internet de la jerome

because the internet | hazardous

Comment

Originally posted by Jones View Post
            It is awesome. I assume you have watched the movie, but if not, you should. It's maybe even better than the serie.

Comment

Originally posted by freddie View Post
              It is awesome. I assume you have watched the movie, but if not, you should. It's maybe even better than the serie.
              i've watched it twice, first time was long after I saw the show the second time though

i'm bitter i want to watch episode 2 at 2 am when school starts 8.30
              TWDTJ & TWDTB FINALIST 2019