Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Good PC RPG games.

What are your favorite PC RPG games?

I just started playing Baldur's Gate 2 Throne of Bhaal again, after a long break. I never got far the first time I played it, but I'm loving the game this time. It's gotta be one of the top 5 RPG games ever made for the PC.

Anyone else play RPG games for their computer?
    sdg

i dont think there are any 'good' rpgs

Comment

Celestial Fantasy
      LA

Comment

Keep your homoness out of my thread, Necrom0tixxxxxxx.
        sdg

Comment

All the SNES RPGs are classic. I can give you some recommendations if you want. And since the translation scene for SNES has been around for a bit, you can play quite a few RPGs that never made it to the states, but are quite good ... ex. Secret of Mana.

Comment

Planescape: Torment

llater,
            Tony

Comment

I liked BG2 for a while, then I followed that up with NWN. Hey, and Final Fantasy are RPGs, so 7 and 8 were awesome for PC too
              ♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫
              Failure teaches success.
              . â–²
              ▲ ▲

Comment

Lol... I know all about SNES Rpg's... I've probably played every English NES/SNES RPG there is.

That's why I am asking about COMPUTER rpg games. :
                sdg

Comment

Originally posted by Sufficient
                  All the SNES RPGs are classic. I can give you some recommendations if you want. And since the translation scene for SNES has been around for a bit, you can play quite a few RPGs that never made it to the states, but are quite good ... ex. Secret of Mana.
                  Secret of Mana DID make it to North America, you're thinking of its sequel, Seiken Densetsu 3.

Comment

Originally posted by Troll King
                    Secret of Mana DID make it to North America, you're thinking of its sequel, Seiken Densetsu 3.
                    Eh? I got that.
                    ♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫
                    Failure teaches success.