Democracy Works I Swear!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Democracy Works I Swear!

Okay i have been playing ss since 2000 so i got a good 6 years on and off on this game and over the years its progressivly gettin shittier because when 1 person decides they dont like something they convince other 12 year olds (MODS) its a good idea to change it like the 3 ships u made weaker the x is now smaller but stealth n cloak eat up ur enrgy so u cant stay stealth for to long which is lame.... you changed the lancaster so u have to shoot someone with 2 shots to kill them which is also gay but by far the gayest thing uve done is allow levs in all pubs....... for instance today i was ltn and i had 3 javs attached to me that were porpusly tkn the lev after it shot which is a sign that levs are h8ed because THERE GAY u guys talk about all these big changes that ur making for the better so instead of removing the ship completely from the shipset (which would be the BEST option) u think itll be good to make it weaker and let LTS own on privvy freqs which is happening open ur eyes and quit giving me the mods excuse ("I dont see it on my screen")

Also the TWD wait It used to be 15 hours if i recall correctly which i dont really remember it may have been longer but now there is no 12 hour wait if u stay with a squad for 2 days.... Think about that.... this means a hopper can join a squad dd for 2 days then join another squad right b4 they dd,bd,jd so they can dd,jd,bd with them so basically u dont have a guaranteed 12 hours of no dd,bd,jd time which actually influences me to squadhop i mean i can join a shit squad with 3 buddies and own a top 5 squad and knock them off the ladder (And yes its possible because if im on a pos squad and a top 5 squad gets a challenge there popcorn line might be on and accept it AND GET FUKD UP) so dont be so riducoulous and say U CANT TK PTS FROM A TOP 5 SQUAD CAUSE UR NOT GOOD ENOUFF if u think this ur crazy as fuk