TW Population

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TW Population

As you can all see I'm a fkin veteran. Been playing this game for 10+ years and want to give a little suggestion. Yes, we all know the zone is dying, stop bitching about it and just do somethinng! lol wot. Anyways, we have a star in the game currently known as David Parody(Children). Some of you may not know this, but he is a fknPROSPECt , social media wise and jav wise lol. This guy has 30k+ followers on every social media god has created. David man lol, just fkin advertise the game man, woot

S/O to Pressure (Vice- Until Next Time)
    S/O to Best (wot the)
    S/O to Paradise ( and his butt)
    S/O to Rows (bloody fingers omg)
    S/O to Avale (Old)
    S/O to Gucci Mane (BURR)
    S/O to Panama (woot)
    Last but definitely not least, the guy that cant bench press us all Racka! xD
    and s/o to the fkn frog
    1:RaCka> i cant concentrate at all during class i think i have 80HD
    1:RaCka> boy this dd is worst then the hall of cost ran by hitler

1:paradise> yo i spent 4 years in school working my ass off. lost friends cuz i went so hard. i lost weight. can a ***** at least get a blowjob?
    1:paradise> yo i spent 4 years alone studying..i mean can a nigga at least get a hug goodbye
    1:paradise> alie and then jerk to the hug
    1:paradise> the memory of the hug later that night
    1:paradise> alie?

It ain't happening bro with the current staff, they are incompetent. They lack skills I don't even know why they were promoted to the positions they are in. Especially Demonic, this asshole hires o0.o0 and rehires him so many times and doesn't realize he/she a fail rage-sysop from ENGLAND LOL! Demonic should be axed for allowing staff like them to be in power it just shows us how much of a fail the zone is. Like I said the old staff members made the zone not the current staff they are pathetic low-lifes who power-trip on anything.
    Last edited by 2pac; 03-24-2014, 07:03 PM.