!unchallenge?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• !unchallenge?

So just today I ask mist if they have enough. They said sure, we have 4. So they tell me to challenge them. I !challenge Mist, and they say, oh man nvm we don't have enough for a match anymore.
    So I go, alright that's fine, Immolate was asking for a match anyways. So we go and play Immolate, in the middle of the match I get a message saying a TWDD match will start in 30 seconds in ?go TWDD.

So, like anyone, I was extremely angered by this. I'm not going to blame Mist, they probably didn't think we were in the middle of a match. What I'm really looking for is a way to !unchallenge a team so that these situations don't happen again.

hahaha you got owned.
    although, they stole that trick from the squad formerly known as Titty.

RIP-OFFS!
    plopp> im not a newbie ok!! im a butterfly waiting to come out of his coon!

Comment

Everything Paul said-

Granted, some squads might use this to back out of matches, but would there be some way to !unchallenge only if you had 2 matches open at the same time? Or is it impossible for the bots to tell?
      5:royst> i was junior athlete of the year in my school! then i got a girlfriend
      5:the_paul> calculus is not a girlfriend
      5:royst> i wish it was calculus

1:royst> did you all gangbang my gf or something

1:fermata> why dont you get money fuck bitches instead

Comment

i agree.
        i also think there should be some form of !notplaying command.

Comment

Agreed, same thing happend to us. We challenged Spastic for a basing game by mistake. Of cource spastic refused to abort it when we asked a smod to cancel it, so GG spastic faggots.

Comment

Faith....just want to say that it was us who challenge and u accepted that match.You had enuf players online even in same arena so i dunno why u wanted to cancell it, stupidness maybe?. Btw Sk8 made this shit to us too so gg.
            Last edited by Zyclon; 02-27-2003, 08:19 PM.