Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for a team

Hiya

Before you flame me, I do realize TWL is starting soon and I probably wont get a team, but Im looking anyway. I am a SubSpace vet, War Zone, Hockey Zone, Powerball.. and Im starting in TW.. been playing a few months.. If anyone has a spot on their team for TWL or TWD I would be glad to be a part of the team.. You can ICQ me: 165502966 or e-mail jimbo2003@rogers.com

Thanks a lot !
    (I am not Peddler or a Peddler wannabe.. It is simply a coincidence that we have the same name.. )
    Last edited by ped2; 04-06-2003, 10:23 AM.
    90% of all constipated people dont give a shit.

yeah, I'm still open for Free Agency as well. I'm hot, probably not as hot as volcs, but I'm hot. (comparing a hottness of a guy to the hottness of a girl probably doesnt work, but I dont care, im tired). I also enjoy playing with knives, and wearing shitty army hats while playing Counter Strike.
    DELETED

Comment

heh, good luck in finding a squad, im sure some squad will pick you up
      Phiz> I probably am gay
      Phiz> I just haven't realized it yet

Comment

Is there any other way besides posting here to find a squad? Also if I were to make my own, what would I have to do to sign it up?

Also, what days and times are league games?

Thanks for the help

Comment

Just get into the game and look for tryout rooms. The league teams are being picked April 9th.

Comment

If you want to be in basingleague your best chance to get a squad is to ?Go base and try to get to play there.
            But that's only if you got the ability to impress anyone, otherwise you wont stand a chance anyway.
            You ate some priest porridge

Comment

Yeah zerz, I can go alias and impress everyone in a day.

Taking every mvp I play.

Comment

I have to say here: Who are you?
                You ate some priest porridge

Comment

Originally posted by ped2
                  Also, what days and times are league games?