The next TWL, when is it starting?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The next TWL, when is it starting?

When, how, and who is coordinating the next TWL season? I'm really anxious for Season 7.

Anyone have any idea on this? Please tell me it starts early during the school year, summer time is horrible for me.
    I fucking own you in the warbird, shut the fuck up.

well first we have to fix flaws in the rules, then evaluate requirements for squad entry and discuss ways to prevent high-risk dissolving squads from entering, then we have to overhaul the staff with intelligent people.
    plopp> im not a newbie ok!! im a butterfly waiting to come out of his coon!

Comment

K, so I'm assuming the year 2007?

Comment

but there won't be epi, so u can take off a few years from that date...

Comment

you guys are close, but we're actually looking at a 2009 launch date for the next and ultimately best twl season.

Comment

Coordinator

Presumably Cpt.Guano! will assume control over Trench Wars Leagues next season. Modified bots are already in the works, among with other things. Further information can be found by contacting Epinephrine or the other Assistant League Coordinators.
            -Cyber Strike
            Former TW SMod

Comment

Usually its two people running the leagues. Is a mod going to be promoted to assist Guano in this?

And still, the definitive question remains- when? I'd really like to see the leagues up and running by Christmastime if at all possible.
              5:royst> i was junior athlete of the year in my school! then i got a girlfriend
              5:the_paul> calculus is not a girlfriend
              5:royst> i wish it was calculus

1:royst> did you all gangbang my gf or something

1:fermata> why dont you get money fuck bitches instead

Comment

i have faith in guano... he's been consistently level-headed about the things he's contributed so far.