Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Talk about Pandagirl in here!

Pandagirl has sex.

edit: Saturn didn't actually start this thread, I made it as a dump-pile for all the discussion in the college thread. - Facetious
    Last edited by Facetious; 02-27-2007, 12:06 AM.
    Ferengi Rule of Acquisition #98: Every man has his price.

1. I'm not a bookworm. I don't study at all and I don't pay attention in class. I just get good grades cuz I'm awesome.

2. True, I don't date, and yes, I am a virgin. But that's by choice. There are lots of guys that would kill to date me, but I made the choice that I don't want to date or have sex. I'm just a bonafide tease. I let guys know I won't date them straight up.

3. I'm only in college part time right now, but I'm definitely enjoying the few parties I can go to (since I still live at home and my parents are overprotective it's hard to go out). So yea, once I'm an actual freshman in college I'm going to enjoy the whole party scene a lot more. If it wasn't there I'd feel cheated - because once you're in college, for a lot of people it's the first time that you're on your own and you make your own rules. If I wasn't able to have limitless amounts of fun in that time while balancing my education, it would kind of suck.

4. British accents make me hawt.
    Pandagirl!

(ph)>12 is just right

In the most dangerous game...warping will only prolong your defeat. ?go warpwars -Chao <ER>
    1:Chao <ER>> what the FUCK?
    1:Chao <ER>> I just adverted and no one came
    1:Chao <ER>> at all
    1:Mantra-Slider> chao
    1:Mantra-Slider> you are in the wrong arena
    Panda <ZH>> ?find chao <ER>
    Chao <ER> - hero

Comment

5 bucks says Panda turns into a sorority SLUT. I'm talking 10 dicks in one night. I'm talking double penetration every other night. I'm talking 15-man bukkake. Heard it here first.

Comment

Originally posted by genocidal View Post