Working out in the morning.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Working out in the morning.

I have a lot of friends on campus that likes to work out and run in the morning.... HOW DO THEY DO IT?!?!?!?! I tried it once yesterday and it damned neared killed me.

I wake up everyday around 11am... and sleep halfway into my 1st class... go home, take a nap until my 2nd class.
    TelCat> i am a slut not a hoe
    TelCat> hoes get paid :(
    TelCat> i dont

yea man i tried running in the morning once and i didnt get far before i was throwing up my lungs
    jee

Comment

newbies.

Comment

never tried working out in the morning, hmmm, never even tried working out at all...

Comment

i work out right after work (midnight). that works pretty well for me because i always get a burst of energy once i get to leave the hellhole for the day.
          plopp> im not a newbie ok!! im a butterfly waiting to come out of his coon!

Comment

I don't really work out but I play badminton sunday afternoons and tuesday evenings, plus I live 1 mile from the campus by foot. I don't know how much that just added to the conversation.
            Originally posted by Facetious
            edit: (Money just PMed me his address so I can go to Houston and fight him)

Comment

you have to do what your body can handle

if you can't run 100 yards, you should probably start walking at first half a mile, then a mile...then run a half mile...just keep working up

it's easy, if you really would like to get in shape, bring something to listen to or something...running is boring, but it's worth it.

It's worth it in the sense that you won't die at age 35 from a heart attack.
              Ну вот...

Comment

i lose too much weight when i run...whereas right now i'm trying to gain more weight
                Dice
                TWLB Champions Season 8
                TWLJ Champions Season 8
                TWLB Champions Season 10
                TWLB Champions Season 11

Comment