Elim Greens

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Elim Greens

Alright, its about time you fags take out Full Charge greens since you threaten to ban anyone that overuses them. I run to greens and hope to get a FC, and it is bullshit that you would think I cheat. I've been playing elim for ages and know how to play it. It isn't my fault if I know how to get a shitload of greens in a short time, and a good percentage of them are Full Charge greens. But to accuse me of using some 3-rd party program that I have no knowledge even exists is fucking low, considering how fucking long I've been playing this game. Staff needs to get over itself.

Keep FC greens in Elim, I need them to win.

note: the above statement is 100% devoid of all sarcasm, I swear I use FC greens alot, lolz.
    DELETED

Comment

Well daemon, you better not. You'll get banned since they say I was getting FCs when there were no greens there... WTF is staff doing? Everyone knows there is something called Invisible Greens... this is fucking retarded. How am I supposed to know what is invisible and isn't to other people. So they put me in spec because I get some FCs.

Comment

invisagreens piss me off, but ..... its not some bannable thing, not that I've heard of in staff. I guess I wasn't on.
        DELETED

Comment

Staff are so stupid, They accuse you of cheating- If you shoot, hurry and grab a FC green and shoot again thats cheating!?
          Hehe I like FC greens because when I'm low on energy, I start to run grabbing greens so I can defend myself.
          AKA Shaun
          ----------------------

Comment

I'm with you on that one MK.
            Da1andonly> man this youghurt only made me angry

5:ph> n0ah will dangle from a helicopter ladder and just reduce the landscape to ashes by sweeping his beard across it

Comment

FC's are nice, you can always run toward greens and kill your opponent easily.