Intellectual Discussion About Pure Pub & Original Map

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Intellectual Discussion About Pure Pub & Original Map

I've been playing TW since 2001 or something like that, hell I don't even remember. I logged in after 2 years of break and wanted to have the good old fun on pub. But what the shit? Original map has been replaced? No pure pub? Shitty levs? I mean what the hell man we've been playing the same goddamn map since all these years. It's like a gigantic FUCK YOU to the old pubbers. (Ok I have to admit there's nothing intellectual about this discussion and the title is purely misleading)

Pub is something else. It's not like twbd or any other kind of shit. Pub is both natural and competitve. It's not just some place to fuck around or practise. At least make two pubs, the current one and the original pure pub. I'm aware that probably there had been many topics about this in the past, but hell it's the first time I'm registering to the forums. Shit, I grow up pubbing. Most of us were dumb kids but we had one passion in common: the joyous extacy of pure pubbing. I'm starting to get fucking emotional I'll cut the crap now.

Don't dismiss old pubbers so easily, after all these years. Seriously man.

welcome to sscu trench wars, enjoy your stay!!!

1996 Minnesota State Pooping Champion

Comment

Yeah bro I feel you, I have been using the same toothbrush for the last 20 years because I can't seem to let it go and buy a new one, it only has like one or two bristles left but fuck man its bullshit that people try to buy me new toothbrushes. Who cares if I only have five teeth left, going to keep using that one toothbrush until im dead.

IE: