troll king et al: ffxi

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• troll king et al: ffxi

i finally bought it on thursday. so if you or any other tw ffxi'ers want to meet up and kill nasties with me, look for a midget named "Speedbump" on Garuda server -- in Windurst, of course.

oh, and i casts the spells that makes the peoples fall down.
    plopp> im not a newbie ok!! im a butterfly waiting to come out of his coon!

I'd need a World Pass to join you guys then. I'm on the Asura server, and I'm in Bastok in my world. I'm a hottie Hume Monk right now (a monk because it's a good soloing class, a hume to give me balance if I want to try other classes, and a hottie because I want something attractive in the middle of my screen if I'm going to spend hours staring at it.)

Comment

if you round up a group who don't mind making the switch to another server, i'd be willing to hook you guys up with a world pass.

Comment

Originally posted by sTuPiD-gErBiL
        if you round up a group who don't mind making the switch to another server, i'd be willing to hook you guys up with a world pass.
        i'm installing it when i get back on sunday or monday... but i have a friend already playing who's gonna give me a world pass, im not sure what world he's in though...

the thing is there isn't much point in me being in his world, he is too high level to be in the same party as a newbie anyway

so gerbil if you're still new enough i might just join yours

BTW: BM is teh greatest.
        i'm bored

Comment

lvl 7 BLM, lvl 3 WHM, and going to lvl up some RDM too before i move on to the real action. i'm getting the grunt work newbie lvling out of the way right now so i can farm crystals and get assloads of money.

i'll probably be playing ffxi later tonight since i'm stuck at work until after midnight.

p.s. found this comic while looking for a diversion from watching the clock tick.

Comment

Tell me how I can play this game without trading in my xbox for a ps2.