This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why is everyone in trench wars.......

why is everyone in trench wars very ez. I am new to the zone and everyone is so ez to me i do not even try much. I do not consider myself very good because i am so new and I do not have a hard time killing anybody. No one has been able to kill me very easily

Great, now that Itson fellow has a Merry Band of Idiots following him around.
    sdg

Comment

Maybe its because you haven't tried basing outside of Public zones. Try ?go base , its a little more challenging and controled by bots. Dont expect to play what ever ship you want or expect to play all the time either , its a more TWL style basing.

Comment

Re: Why is everyone in trench wars.......

Originally posted by pwnage bomb
        why is everyone in trench wars very ez. I am new to the zone and everyone is so ez to me i do not even try much. I do not consider myself very good because i am so new and I do not have a hard time killing anybody. No one has been able to kill me very easily
        You so ''ownage" prolly because your name is so "ownage".
        Or maybe its because your ability to use "ez" in every sentence.
        Or then again it could be because your stuck in pub13.

-pun

P.S. Glad to see another useless pos who thinks he owns everyone has found the forum.
        .: ExquisiteHosting.com
        .: Website, Reseller & Adult Hosting

Comment

Re: Why is everyone in trench wars.......

Because we are nice people, we don't want newbies like you to feel bad about yourself, so we give you free kills. I guess people like myself won't have any problem own you 10:1. But me and my TW buddies have decided to make TW a newbie friendly zone, unlike the zone you are from ...

Sorry if you have fallen into the trap ... I did once too. No hard feelings please.
          Wont die, no surrender 2

Comment

it's a one hit kill zone, if you have trouble thats kinda sad