Hi

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi

I just started playing this game after Infantry and Cosmic Rift went pay 2 play. So far I'm enjoying it. Thank you all for letting me be apart of your community its a great honor and privalage. I'm having the time of my life playing with you all. Also I am looking for a squad, I have actually got into every squad I've tried out in tryouts for, but I would like a good squad. I have quite a lot of experience, considering cosmic rift is just like this game and even made by the same people plus I've played this game for long I just took a huge break in the middle. I hope that I can play with you guys all the way and I hope to have a great year with this game. If there anysquads out there please just Pm me, I would rather make squads since I made champion squads in my 2 other games but I want to start out as a member to learn the ropes. Thank you all.

-NF
    God Bless

Welcome Night-Force!

Have fun in the game, and build things easy up. I personnally think you can better search in the game for a squad you want to join, becauseyou will have a better chance! Good luck, have fun and maybe I will see you sometimes in the game

Greetings,
    Greets,
    Roger

Comment

I can't help you with the squad thing, but good luck anyways.

Originally posted by Jason
      Don't flame him, you assclowns.
      5:royst> i was junior athlete of the year in my school! then i got a girlfriend
      5:the_paul> calculus is not a girlfriend
      5:royst> i wish it was calculus

1:royst> did you all gangbang my gf or something

1:fermata> why dont you get money fuck bitches instead

Comment

I wouldn't post anything like that here as you have just stumbled across the home of satire. For every nice bloke with have 3 'instigating assholes' (C) conc.
        Originally posted by Facetious
        edit: (Money just PMed me his address so I can go to Houston and fight him)

Comment

it would help your cause if you were a girl