Bye My Friendz

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bye My Friendz

I have been playing this game since I was 11...now im 21...ten years have been gone..omfg...!! It's time to stop.bye friendz!!!!!!!!!!!!

My subspace life

I started playing like 10 years ago,together with my rl friend "spok",and have been playing tw for some years, and my nicknames were "meganewbie" "sarlum" "lomoro" "curitiba" and "mega newbie"

I'm a wb player,TWEL champion,twld 2 or 3 times Season mvp ,twld 3 times final loser (haha) , twld champion and captain for Stray. I also was champion for syndicate in twlj and dice for twlb..but..oh well,i was a bencher in those leagues.

In like 4 years ago,i studied the ship number 1, and made a site about it,but since my english was so bad,I made it in portuguese, and every brazilian would post their theories about the ship in that site.

The site is www.meganewbie.cjb.net
    Ppl asked me many times to translate it..but rly..I am too lazy now.But im sure you guys can understand some things by only looking the pics :P

Reason I am going to stop
    I'm not interessed in playing this game.I don't enjoy playing it anymore.I come into this game now only to chat.

Right now,for me,it's a lose of time to play this game, I dont have fun playing it and lots of things are going on in my life.

There's no more space for subspace.

What I took from this game
    - I learned english from this game.Yeah.I never had an english class.I learned it by only playing this game.The problem with that was that I could read and write,but not speak or listen.
    But lately I've been listening to music,watching tv,talking on internet using microphone and even calling americans.. with the purpose to get better at it,and it has been working.
    I know my english still has to get alot better,but it's something I'll never stop improving.