We need pure pubs

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• We need pure pubs

we're all sick of the lameness of the levis. there is no precision or accuracy needed to fly them. im tired of being killed by stray bombs half the screen away from me, and im tired of terribly lopsided fights for base. as ive been told, priitk loves his levi. well with this solution he can keep them. i dont know how it would work, but im sure a lot of people would be very relieved to see these. let me toss a few suggestions in the air.

-there should be no levis at all. not even base levis.
    -there should be limits on certain ships. this would prevent a team full of javs. and no more than 2 terrs per freq.
    -there should be a small usage limit to keep out the total newbies.
    -spectators should not be allowed (unless mods)
    -the bot (im assuming a bot would be used) would tell people to go to base, like in baseelim, forcing people to base
    -the number of these pubs should depend on their popularity.
    -the bot would announce people with high scores, and other notable stats periodically to encourage more quality in the basing.
    -people would have to be directed into these pubs as they logged in as well as the other chaotic pubs. i think that if they dont get to base in 15 seconds they should be automatically directed to another pub or something.

come on. this should work. you cant really use the fact that it could damage the existance of the LT here. If so many people played these pubs instead of regular sscu leviwars pubs that levis would have no one to bomb in base... well i guess that says something about what people think about levis. but i doubt that will be the case.
    Ripper>cant pee with a hard on
    apt>yes u can wtf
    apt>you need to clear the pipes after a nice masturbation
    apt>i just put myself in a wierd position
    apt>so i dont miss the toilet
    Ripper>but after u masterbaition it usually goes down
    apt>na