Help me fix my car

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help me fix my car

I have a 1995 Chrysler Concord. I never had any problems with it until recently, when it would die without warning when I'm on the road. The weird thing is, it would die all of a sudden, then when i release the gas and step on it again, it would jump back up again without me having to pull over and restart. (this happened about 5 times to date, along with the car dying when I'm stopped at red lights.)

My friend told me I had to replace the spark plugs... what should I do? I'm not very good with cars.
    TelCat> i am a slut not a hoe
    TelCat> hoes get paid :(
    TelCat> i dont

He's right.

1:delta> personally, i would not go to war for oil
    1:FarScape> in age of empires you would
    1:Freeze> LOL FAR
    ---
    5:waven> freeze
    5:waven> no one talks to ease directly
    5:waven> you state your business with sanji
    5:waven> he will relay it to phizey
    5:waven> phizey will relay it to me
    5:waven> and i will talk to ease
    5:Freeze> LOL
    5:waven> that's how things work around here
    --
    1:renzi> freeze theres difference between being wasted and being a waste

Comment

Edit: Don't mind me...
      Last edited by Fallen Angel; 07-22-2004, 11:10 AM.
      There's no place like 127.0.0.1

Comment

Edit: Don't mind me...
        Last edited by Fallen Angel; 07-22-2004, 11:10 AM.
        There's no place like 127.0.0.1

Comment

if spark plugs is what the things that ignites the fuel is called in english, then yes, it sounds like they need cleaning/replacing.
          5: Da1andonly> !ban epinephrine
          5: RoboHelp> Are you nuts? You can't ban a staff member!
          5: Da1andonly> =((
          5: Epinephrine> !ban da1andonly
          5: RoboHelp> Staffer "da1andonly" has been banned for abuse.
          5: Epinephrine> oh shit

Comment

yes, and buy a new car
            the price is right, bitch.

Comment

Walk - no one in America walks